Coming
April 2014:


Miss Julia Stirs up Trouble

In Paperback
March 2014:

Miss Julia Stirs up Trouble

TOUR SCHEDULE


This page will be updated as more events are planned and confirmed. Please do check it frequently so I can meet as many of you as possible. The official tour for MISS JULIA's MARVELOUS MAKEOVER will begin April 8th, and there will possibly be another tour in September for ETTA MAE'S WORST BAD LUCK DAY.  All tour events will be posted here as soon as the Publicity Department confirms the itinerary.

 

2014 Tour Dates:

Thursday, January 2:  Kiwanis Club Luncheon, The Chariot, Hendersonville, NC  11:30 AM

Tuesday, April 8: Launch Event for MISS JULIA'S MARVELOUS MAKEOVER, The Fountainhead Bookstore, 408 N. Main St., Hendersonville, NC (828-697-1870).: 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 9: Talk & Signing, Union Avenue Books, 517 Union Ave;, Knoxville, TN (865-951-2180): 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 10: Talk & Signing, Joseph-Beth Booksellers, 161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY (859-273-2911): 7:00 PM

Friday, April 11: Talk & Signing, Books & Company at the Greene, 4453 Walnut St., Dayton, OH (937-429-6302), 7:00 PM.

Monday, April 14: Talk & Signing, Books-A-Million, 3710 East Franklin Blvd., Gastonia, NC (205-909-3536) 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 15: Talk & Signing, Barnes & Noble, 3102 Northline Ave., Greensboro, NC (336-854-4200):, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 16: Talk & Signing: Quail Ridge Books, 3522 Wade Avenue, Raleigh, NC 9919-828-1588): 12:00 Noon, Lucheon Event /  Signed and/or personalized Books can be ordered through www.quailridgebooks.com or by email at orders@quailridgebooks.com if you are unable to attend the luncheon event.

Thursday, April 17: Talk & Signing: Chapel Hill Public Library, 100 Library Drive, Chapel Hill, NC (919-942-7936): 3:30 PM

Friday, April 18: Talk & Signing: Fireside Books & Gifts, 212 S. Lafayette St., Shelby, NC (704-487-8477): 3:00-4:30 PM

Friday, April 25: Talk & Signing, Luncheon: Litchfield Books, 14427 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC (843-237-8138): 11:00 AM

Saturday, April 26: Rowan Public Library, 201 W. Fisher St., Salisbury, NC (704-637-2586): Talk: 1:00-1:30 pm, Signing:1:30-2:30 pm.

Saturday, August 9: Evening Event celebrating Henderson County Public Library's Centennial Anniversay (details to come)

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

CHECK WITH YOUR LOCAL BOOKSTORE FOR SPECIFIC TIMES.